These boys will probably create giant ripples in show business this year and we’re keeping an eye on them… because they are also all so pretty to look at.

Jeric Gonzales (Instagram: @jerigonzales07)

Lharby Policarpio (Instagram: @iamlarbs)

Gil Cuerva (Instagram: @gilcuerva)

Paulo Angeles (Instagram: @hashtag_paulooo)

Edward Barber (Instagram: @edward_barber)

Joao Constancia (Instagram: @boyband_joao)

Migz Haleco (Instagram: @migzhaleco)

Yohan Hwang (Instagram: @iamyohanhwang)

Jameson Blake (Instagram: @hashtag_jameson)

Jak Roberto (Instagram: @jakroberto)

Donny Pangilinan (Instagram: @donny_pangilinan)

Enzo Pineda (Instagram: @its_enzopineda)

Bruno Gabriel (Instagram: @brunogabrieltv)

Darren Espanto (Instagram: @darrenespanto)

David Licauco (Instagram: @davidlicauco)

Tony Labrusca (Instagram: @tony.labrusca)

Ruru Madrid (Instagram: @rurumadrid8)

Bailey May (Instagram: @baileymay)

See also  Live Update: Miss Philippines' Pia Wurtzbach Enters Top 15 of Miss Universe 2015
Previous

Fantasy Series "Sirkus" Promises A World of Magic and Enchantment

Next

Random Republika Receives Recognition for "Natatanging Organisasyon (Social Media)" at the 2017 Sulo ng Overseas Filipino Singapore Awards

About Author

RandomRepublika.com: Paolo Avis

Living abroad for more than half a decade now, Paolo works in Singapore as a sales and marketing manager for a luxury travel publication. His creative urges can’t always be contained, hence photography, video documentaries, and blogging are his go-to forms of artistic release. Since he didn’t get to pursue TV production after getting a degree in Communication, Paolo now turns to Random Republika as an outlet to keep himself updated and to share his thoughts on what’s happening in showbiz and beyond. Follow his other stories via Instagram (@bigbluefish).

Check Also