They’re young, hip, talented, and hot — meet the country’s latest boyband: BoybandPH (composed of Neil Murillo, Ford Valencia, Russell Reyes, Tristan Ramirez, and Joao Constancia).

The five boys are the winners of ABS-CBN’s recently concluded talent competition, Pinoy Boyband Superstar, which was hosted by Billie Crawford together with the show’s outstanding panel of judges, Aga Muhlach, Yeng Constantino, Sandara Park and Vice Ganda.

Here, we list the possible monikers for each BoybandPH member based on their personalities and strengths:

Neil Murillo: Baby Boy / Lead Vocalist

Ford Valencia: The Balladeer

Russell Reyes: The Skilled Leader

Tristan Ramirez: Killer Guns, Killer Smile

Joao Constancia: Sexy Dance Floor Hearthrob

See also  LOOK: Alex Gonzaga makes the right investments

LOOK: Kaye Abad's Bridal Makeup and Francis Libiran Wedding Gown


WATCH: BoybandPH Sings Their First Single 'We Made It'

About Author

The Home of Pinoy Pop Culture.
The blog site for everyone who loves trends, culture and random wows!

Check Also