Independent Presidential Candidate Grace Poe has conceded to Rody Duterte in their race to the presidency.

As of 12 midnight (almost 70% of the total votes tallied), Duterte is leading at 13,500,000+ votes followed by Mar Roxas (2nd), Grace Poe (3rd), Jejomar Binay (4th), and Miriam Santiago (5th).

Prior to her official press conference, Grace Poe gave Rody Duterte a call to formally present her concession.

Here’s the tally of votes as of 12 midnight (10 May 2016) for Presidency:

2016 tally of votes philippines rody duterte presidential

See also  Live: Rody Duterte Live on SMNI Davao City