Korean Yohan Hwang bagged the title of Grand Touristar in ‘I Love OPM’ last night.

Other finalists include J-Morning from South Korea, Dio Smith from Pakistan, and Ryan Gallagher from USA.

See also  Look: Marian Rivera's Beach-Ready Post-Pregnancy Body

Watch Today: Last Presidential Debate via ABS-CBN #PiliPinasDebates2016


Kathryn Bernardo and Mom Karla Estrada Surprise Daniel Padilla on His 21st Birthday

About Author


The Home of Pinoy Pop Culture.
The blog site for everyone who loves trends, culture and random wows!

Check Also