Migo Adecer and Klea Pineda emerged as the Ultimate Male and Female Survivors of GMA’s 12-year artista search, Starstruck.  Migo and Klea won against Elyson and Ayra, First Prince and Princess. The winners were based on judges’ scores and online and text votes.

This season was hosted by Dingdong Dantes, Megan Young, Kris Bernal, Rocco Nacino, and Miguel Tanfelix and judged by Regine Velasquez, Jennylyn Mercado, and Joey De Leon.

Featured images courtesy of Kapuso PR Girl on Instagram

A photo posted by Kapuso PR Girl (@kapusoprgirl) on

Some snapshots from tonight’s The Final Judgment:

  A photo posted by @starstruckgma on

A photo posted by @starstruckgma on

The StarStruck Avengers are back here at the #StarStruckTheFinalJudgement stage!

A photo posted by @starstruckgma on

See also  TECNO to boost RAM and apps running efficiency with innovative Memory Fusion Technology