Watch the newly launched summer station ID of ABS-CBN for 2017. This year’s official theme song is Ikaw Ang Sunshine Ko, Isang Pamilya Tayo. Sing along with Kapamilya stars BoybandPH, Kristel Fulgar, Ylona Garcia, Alexa Ilacad, Sue Ramirez, Kira Balinger, Sharlene San Pedro, Sam Mangubat, Froilan Canlas, Noven Belleza, Kisses Delavin, Yong Mujahil, Maymay Entrata, and Edward Barber as the lyrics are displayed onscreen.

See also  Thai BL stars TayNew and BrightWin (2gether) bond with fans via 'Global Live Fan Meeting' on VLive with Globe

Hotness Battle: Hot Dad Versus Hot Son


Sunday Brunch: World Gourmet Summit 2017 at the Tamarind Hill

About Author Kate Adajar

Despite being in the field of brand marketing, Kate still nurtures her love for the arts through dabbling in creative hobbies such as illustration, visual design, makeup artistry, and cake decorating. Recently, she has also discovered a fondness for watercolor painting and calligraphy.

A self-confessed TV, lifestyle, and travel junkie, Kate utilizes Random Republika as a venue for her random thoughts and discoveries.

Follow my food and other random doodles via @sliceofk on Instagram.

Check Also