Last month, Pinoy Boyband Superstar’s BoybandPH launched their self-titled album under Star Music of ABS-CBN. In case you missed the story, READ HERE.

BoybandPH, the self-titled album, is overall produced by Jonathan Manalo, Kidwolf, and Kiko Salazar under Star Music. It is now available at all record stores nationwide.

6 tracks included:

  • Unli (Pag-ibig)
  • Somebody
  • Boyfriend
  • Magmamahal
  • We Made It
  • Boyfriend (acoustic version)

For the complete set of photos, visit our official Facebook account. Don’t forget to LIKE us for more updates.

BoybandPH Album Launch photos on Facebook:

See also  REVEALED: 'Pinoy Big Brother' PBB 737 Big Four

WATCH: Janella Salvador Introduces Elmo Magalona as Someone Who Makes Her Happy at Her 'SuperJanella' Digital Concert


Professor in BBC Interview Got Gatecrashed by Children

About Author Kate Adajar

Despite being in the field of brand marketing, Kate still nurtures her love for the arts through dabbling in creative hobbies such as illustration, visual design, makeup artistry, and cake decorating. Recently, she has also discovered a fondness for watercolor painting and calligraphy.

A self-confessed TV, lifestyle, and travel junkie, Kate utilizes Random Republika as a venue for her random thoughts and discoveries.

Follow my food and other random doodles via @sliceofk on Instagram.

Check Also