Handpicked by the country’s Starmaker Johnny “Mr. M” Manahan, 17 new faces were launched by Sparkle GMA Artist Center earlier this month.

In an interview with GMA’s digital team, Mr. M said, “All the members of the Sparkada have a certain “It Factor.’ You don’t know what it is, but it makes them unique, interesting, and attractive. They come from all over the Philippines and, of course, they are all young, fun, and exciting.”

Last April 17, the Sparkada artists debuted on television via musical variety show All-Out Sundays. This was after their official summer music video was launched.

MEET the members: Jeff Moses, Tanya Ramos, Larkin Castor, Caitlyn Stave, Dilek Montemayor, Vince Maristela, Vanessa Peña, Saviour Ramos, Roxie Smith, Raheel Bhyria, Kim Perez, Cheska Fausto, Sean Lucas, Kirsten Gonzales, Lauren King, Anjay Anson, and Michael Sager.

See also  LOOK: Did Bea Alonzo just reveal that Sarah Geronimo is John Lloyd Cruz's 'Great Love'?