Here’s the list of Bb. Pilipinas 2014 winners. These ladies will be representing our country in the most prestigious international pageants.

Bb. Pilipinas-Universe: Mary Jean Lastimosa
Bb. Pilipinas -Intercontinental: Kris Tiffany Janson
Bb. Pilipinas-Supranational: Yvethe Marie Santiago


Bb. Pilipinas-Tourism: Parul Shah


Bb. Pilipinas-International: Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti


1st Runner up: Laura Victoria Lehmann


2nd Runner up: Hannah Sison
Photos courtesy of Bb. Pilipinas 2014.

See also  LOOK: Kisses Delavin's 18th Birthday Photoshoot

Teen Queen Kathryn Bernardo Turns 18 #Kathryn18


Random HOTTIES: 'Moon of Desire' Stars

About Author

The Home of Pinoy Pop Culture.
The blog site for everyone who loves trends, culture and random wows!

Check Also